News

General news and announcements

ОбсуждениеНачатоОтветыПоследнее сообщение
TUNI Moodle service break Thu 22.4.2021 20.00 0 Moodle 1
Thu, 15 Apr 2021, 11:42
Change to how LaTeX equations are displayed 0 Moodle 15
Thu, 11 Mar 2021, 15:29
TUNI Moodle service break Thu 11.3.2021 00:00 - 06:00 0 Moodle 1
Mon, 22 Feb 2021, 08:48
Sisu-Moodle enrolments data transfer issues fixed 0 Moodle 3
Fri, 8 Jan 2021, 12:08
Panopto upgrade and service break on Sunday 20.12. between 00-03am 0 Moodle 1
Fri, 18 Dec 2020, 08:44
Panopto service transferred to the new environment, update the Panopto-recording program 0 Moodle 1
Mon, 7 Dec 2020, 12:42
Panopto upgrade and service break on Saturday 28.11. starting at 11am 0 Moodle 1
Fri, 27 Nov 2020, 16:29
Download Moodle mobile app and keep up to date with notifications 0 Moodle 3
Fri, 20 Nov 2020, 07:45
FAQ updated and now available also in English 0 Moodle 3
Tue, 10 Nov 2020, 08:57
Panopto button removed from Moodle text editor 0 Moodle 1
Mon, 26 Oct 2020, 08:50
Sisu-Moodle issue if student unenrolls and leaves immediately implementation 0 Moodle 3
Tue, 20 Oct 2020, 10:53
Changed: New Moodle course created in Sisu is hidden from students by default 0 Moodle 3
Fri, 2 Oct 2020, 10:30
TUNI Moodle slow during the peak usage hours 0 Moodle 1
Tue, 8 Sep 2020, 11:56
Adding new enrolments from Sisu to TUNI Moodle issues fixed Fri 14.8.2020 0 Moodle 3
Fri, 14 Aug 2020, 09:34
For teachers: Create new TUNI Moodle courses and add enrolled students in Sisu 0 Moodle 3
Fri, 7 Aug 2020, 13:47
For teachers: Create new TUNI Moodle courses for implementations in Sisu 0 Moodle 3
Mon, 25 May 2020, 10:58
For teachers: EXAM now supports exporting questions to Moodle 0 Moodle 3
Thu, 23 Apr 2020, 14:22
For teachers: Updated instruction for quiz activity 0 Moodle 3
Thu, 9 Apr 2020, 14:29
For teachers: It's now possible to delete courses by yourself 0 Moodle 3
Fri, 21 Feb 2020, 13:57
Usability improvements and new grid course format 0 Moodle 3
Tue, 26 Nov 2019, 09:21
Former TUT teachers: If students can't enrol in your course area? 0 Moodle 3
Wed, 21 Aug 2019, 12:11
For teachers: How to copy old course area to new TUNI Moodle? 0 Moodle 3
Mon, 3 Jun 2019, 16:05
New TUNI Moodle is here! 0 Moodle 3
Tue, 30 Apr 2019, 12:48